Support the mission, programs and services of the Community Foundation of the Florida Keys.
Foundation Society

Donors who give $1,000 and above are considered members of the Foundation Society.

Foundation Society Giving Levels:

  • $1,000 – $2,499 Bronze
  • $2,500 – $4,999 Silver
  • $5,000 – $9,999 Gold VIP
  • $10,000 and above Platinum VIP
Friends of the Foundation

Donors will become Friends of the Foundation with gifts under $1,000.

Memorials and Honorariums

Donors can make a gift to the Community Foundation in honor or in memory of a family member or loved one. (Note: Please indicate who this gift is in honor or in memory of in the “Additional Information”.

Legacy Society

Donors can also include CFFK in their wills and estate plans. LEARN MORE

Make a Donation
Florida Keys Future Fund

The Florida Keys Future Fund supports grants to local nonprofits throughout the Keys in all areas, including the arts, environment, healthcare, recreation and more. This grant making fund is truly the power of collective giving in action.

Donor Funds

CFFK manages more than 140 funds that support grants to nonprofits, scholarships and awards, and endowments. Click the button below for a complete list of funds and to make a tax-deductible gift to a specific fund under CFFK management.

CFFK Elects Board Chairman, New Officers

Robert Spottswood has been elected to a second term as Chairman of CFFK’s Board of Governors. He is President of Spottswood Companies Inc., a real estate development, management, and hospitality company.

“I’m very pleased to serve as CFFK’s chairman,” said Robert Spottswood. “I look forward to continue working with the board and staff in our collective efforts to help build the community through philanthropy and collaboration.”

In addition to Mr. Spottswood, CFFK’s new Executive Committee is Brian Wruble (vice chair), Ann Reynolds (vice chair – grants), Todd German (vice chair – development), Roger Heinen (vice chair – marketing), Karen Sharp (treasurer), and Susanne Woods (secretary). Doug Mayberry will continue to serve on the Executive Committee as the Immediate Past Chair. The officers will serve through June 30, 2015.

Three current CFFK board members were also elected to an additional three-year term: Bill Porter, Ann Reynolds, and Allan Wimer.

Robert Spottswood, CFFK Chairman

Robert Spottswood, CFFK Chairman

Subscribe to Our

Captcha Newsletter